The College of Law and Business

About Us I Law school I Business School I English DEGREES I International programs I Visiting Scholars I Services I Contact

FACULTY

Dr. Tally Amir
Profile page
tallyk@gmail.com
 
Dr. Uri Benoliel
Profile page
urib@clb.ac.il
 

Prof. Moshe Cohen Eliya, President
Profile page
mcohen@clb.ac.il

Prof. Yossi Dahan
Profile page
yossida@clb.ac.il
 
Dr. Ronit Donyets-Kedar
Profile page
ronitkedar@gmail.com
 

Prof. Rinat Kitai
Profile page
rinat@clb.ac.il

 

Dr. Shelly Kreiczer Levy
Profile page
shellykr@clb.ac.il
 
Dr. Yoav Hammer
Profile page
yoav@clb.ac.il
 
Prof. Pablo Lerner
Profile page
pablorl@clb.ac.il 
 
Dr. Itay Lipschits
Profile page
Itay@clb.ac.il
 

Prof. Iddo Porat
Profile page
poratiddo@gmail.com
 

Prof. Yaad Rotem, Dean
Profile page
rotem@clb.ac.il
 

Prof. Boaz Sangero
Profile page
sangero@clb.ac.il
Prof. Shifman
Profile page
Dr. Boaz Shnoor
Profile page
shnoor@clb.ac.il
 
Dr. Dov Solomon
Profile page
solomon@clb.ac.il
 
Prof. Gila Stopler
Profile page
gstopler@clb.ac.il
 

Dr. Shahar Weller Profile page
shahar@clb.ac.il
 
Dr. Avishalom Westreich
Profile page
avishalomw@clb.ac.il
 


 

 

Law school


The College of Law and Business 26 Ben Gurion St, Ramat Gan, Israe l Tel: 972 - 3 - 6000800 I Fax: 972 - 3 - 6000801 I info@clb.ac.il